Choose a location to review

O'Reilly Law Group locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (13)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 15:04:21

For the reasons set forth in the civil Litigation, I highly reccomend Him.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 15:02:18

I have participated as co-counsel with Mr Oreilly on several Large, highly contested matters. He is always prepared and always very instramental in the results we are able to obtain. I highly reccomend Him for this rating.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 14:07:52

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 13:58:54

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 13:49:09

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 10:46:24

Thoughtful, ethical, collegial and well versed in Nevada law.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 09:55:55

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 08:00:08

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 07:59:11

Tim has been a fantastic attorney as long as I can remember. He's one of the guys that attorneys turn to when they have questions.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 07:59:11

Tim has been a fantastic attorney as long as I can remember. He's one of the guys that attorneys turn to when they have questions.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-09 19:24:24

Mr. O'Reilly is excellent attorney that demonstrates high ethics and skill in his practice on a routine basis.

— Peer 08/09/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-09 08:24:24

No description provided

— Peer 08/09/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-18 12:40:30

No description provided

— Peer 04/18/2014