Choose a location to review

O'Reilly Law Group locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (77)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-24 05:10:25

They exhibited professionalism, thorough communication and compassion during the entire process of my injury claim. Highly recommended, you won't regret hiring this firm.

— Jane Edwards 11/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-24 05:06:59

I can't say enough good things about O'Reilly Law Group. Before contacting the legal team, I was overwhelmed and under a lot of stress after being involved in a very bad truck accident. All of my anxieties were gone after consulting with one of their knowledgeable truck accident attorneys. I couldn't be more thankful for the outcome and how safe my family felt under their representation. Such an amazing firm and group of lawyers!

— Louis Howard 11/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-24 05:04:56

It was a real pleasure to deal with O'Reilly Law Group. This legal team comes highly recommended if you're looking for a solid team with lots of experience and great communication. They will fight for you- no matter what.

— Felicity Roberts 11/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-22 10:42:59

I'm ecstatic with the outcome that my personal injury lawyer from O'Reilly Law Group, LLC has achieved for me! They have outstanding customer service and hands down top-notch professionalism. I cannot ask for a far better legal representation. Thanks a lot!

— Harold Stewart 11/22/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-22 10:39:33

This firm treats you like family in time of need. I was able to receive a great settlement for my injury claim in a timely manner! I cannot thank my accident lawyer and this Las Vegas firm enough for all their hard work!

— Kim Lewis 11/22/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-17 03:03:03

I have no idea where to start when I met an unfortunate accident. I am extremely grateful for this law firm for handling our motorcycle accident lawsuit. It was such a comfort to know that someone was on our side, and it lifted a weight off our shoulders. We would refer your personal injury legal services to all our family and friends!

— maxine frost 11/17/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-17 02:59:57

This law firm treats you like family. I was able to receive a great settlement for my injury claim in a timely manner! Thank you for all your legal help!

— Bill Schechner 11/17/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-16 03:51:57

I was hit by a drunk driver while driving down Lake Mead Blvd. The staff at O'Reilly Law Group law office went above and beyond to provide my family and I with guidance. They provided trustworthy legal advice during the entire process. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for an injury law firm that really cares for their clients.

— Sam Pieres 11/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-15 13:24:49

After getting injured in Route 91 Memorial Rock Garden, I knew I needed legal representation so I decided to hire O'Reilly Law Group. They offered outstanding customer service, effective leg services, and affordable rate. I got the settlement for my personal injury case, all thanks to them!

— Jon Cline 11/15/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-15 13:23:52

I was in an accident near Las Vegas Family Search Library. I originally called another law firm but experienced poor communication and lack of care from office staff. Luckily, I experienced the complete opposite at O'Reilly Law Group. They offered clear communication, estimated timeline and settlement. Thank you so much!

— Alexander Pratts 11/15/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-11 08:03:50

I needed to find a personal injury lawyer near me, I live near the Crossland High School, and finding a reliable law firm that would call me back was difficult - UNTIL i called Maryland Injury Guys at their District Heights office. The team was great and the settlement was even better!

— Jeffrey Huard 11/11/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-11 07:59:36

I was in an accident near Las Vegas Family Search Library. I originally called another law firm but experienced poor communication and lack of care from office staff. Luckily, I experienced the complete opposite at O'Reilly Law Group. They offered clear communication, estimated timeline and settlement. Thank you so much!

— Jed Ferry 11/11/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-09 06:46:48

Everyone is highly experienced in dealing in birth injury law. The lawyers knowledge really stood out compares to other personal injury law firm in the area. You can't go wrong hiring this law firm.

— Wade Gendrault 11/09/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-07 05:28:22

I highly recommend O'Reilly Law Group, LLC to anyone in need of a lawyer after an accident. They get results while you are recovering from an accident. Such a great company to work with.

— Alysa Blouin 11/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-07 05:26:54

Impressive group of people, from the office staff to lawyers. I had the pleasure of working with my personal injury lawyer after an auto accident near my workplace and he was able to get me the best settlement for my case.

— Gilbert Dubby 11/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-03 04:07:13

I had a terrible slipped and fell, resulting in a broken wrist. I'm so glad I found this law firm since I didn't know what to do about my situation. They really made the process simple for me to understand. The entire team cared about me and they worked hard for my case. 5-stars and absolutely recommended!

— bob bob 11/03/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-03 04:05:08

I had attempted to contact another law firm after being involved in an accident and I never got a call back. My cousin referred me to O'reilly Law Group. They handled my concern and got started with the work right away. They offered great communication and strong expertise in personal injury cases.

— Leigh Thor 11/03/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-03 04:00:24

If you need a lawyer who give their all, their time and effort, I suggest that you give this firm a call now.

— Leonid Firdman 11/03/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-02 04:35:49

I was injured when I slipped near Home Depot. I was looking up personal injury lawyers in Las Vegas and I learned about this law firm. They helped me get a settlement for my case. They definitely took great care of me and my family, I cannot thank them enough for all their help.

— Jamie Wiser 11/02/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-02 04:33:35

I had been in a pretty bad motorcycle accident and I had been referred to O'reilly Law Group. They answered all my questions during our initial consultation. They were able to assist us with a case against the other driver. 100% highly recommended!

— Jane Crissen 11/02/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-28 16:46:37

No description provided

— Nick T. 10/28/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-26 02:27:55

Thank you O'reilly Law Group for you 100% commitment on my case. If not for you, I would still be completely lost and I wouldn't have gotten a settlement for my injuries. Thanks for saving my life!

— Gillian Ward 10/26/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-26 02:26:05

I was hit by a car while I was walking, I didn't know what to do when my insurance claim was denied. A friend at work recommended this firm to me and they setup a meeting immediately, they answered my questions and were able to submit an appeal and got me a good settlement for my case. I do not know how to thank them but I believe writing this review will be a big help to them. Hire them now!!!

— Fernando Willy 10/26/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-26 02:24:30

Caring, compassionate and professional. They dealt with everything after my car accident near Route 91 Memorial Rock Garden. I didn't have to check with them from time to time because they were keeping me up todate about everything. They handled my insurance claims and helped me in suing the driver who hit me. If ever I would need a lawyer again, I know who to call.

— Susan Blair 10/26/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-24 03:41:11

I was fortunate enough to be referred to O'Reilly Law Group after getting into a motorcycle accident on Carson Ave. Best decision I made and they were able to get a settlement in a timely manner. 100% recommended for anyone looking for an accident lawyer.

— Jerry Grapher 10/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-24 03:39:16

I was in need of a lawyer after getting injured while at work. I stumbled upon this law firm and I decided to hire them for my case. I can't say enough good things about the level of their legal expertise and experience. They were absolutely on top of everything, I don't need to worry about anything. I highly recommend them.

— Renata Swiderska 10/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-18 03:46:21

I absolutely recommend this firm. If you need a lawyer, call them today and I promise you won't be disapointed with the attention to detail, level of service and hard work from them.

— George Caldwell 10/18/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-18 03:43:02

I would like to thank the entire team of lawyer at O'reilly for a job well done on my personal injury case. They worked day and night to ensure I would get the best possible settlement and more at the end of my lawsuit. Thank you for all your help!!!

— Marlene Browning 10/18/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-17 02:52:05

I wanted to speak with an attorney to learn about filing a birth injury lawsuit against the North Vista Hospital. I contacted O'reilly for help and we discussed my case. I was blown away by their knowledge and attention to every detail. The initial consultation and work that has been done have been nothing short of amzing. Highly recommended law firm!

— Lilly Moral 10/17/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-17 02:50:41

I called O'Reilly Law Group after getting into a car accident near my house in 89101. From the first call I knew they were the best lawyer for my accident. They made me feel so comfortable throughout the process. If you also are looking for a car accident lawyer, this is your sign to call them today!

— Joan Armange 10/17/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-17 02:49:12

I was looking for a truck accident lawyer and I learned about O'Reilly Law Group thru a Google search. From the first time I met their attorneys, I felt like I could trust their knowledge in getting me a settlement for my case and they delivered! I am so impressed with the service and dedication of the entire team. Hiring them is the best decision that I've ever had!

— Reuben Davidson 10/17/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-13 03:56:27

O'Reilly Law Group's knowledge and experience were apparent altroughout our case. I would like to thank them for their constant support and helping me to get a settlement which I used to pay for my medical expenses,

— Peter Beanland 10/13/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-13 03:46:44

From the moment the staff at O'Reilly Law Group, LLC answer their phone, they communicate with you like a family member, they also make sure they work hard to give you the best outcome for your case. We highly recommend them if you a looking for a spinal cord injury lawyer in Las Vegas.

— Serge Chatterton 10/13/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-13 03:21:57

I had a car accident and this law firm represented me. They dealt with the insurance companies and helped with my claims against the at fault driver. They made the entire process easier for me and my family. 5/5

— Weight Weight 10/13/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-10 01:02:05

I needed a good personal injury attorney near me after I was injured in a motorcycle accident. I fortunately found this firm and my lawyer worked so hard to me the best compensation that can cover all my medical expenses. I'm so happy I called after I found them in a Google search. All the reviews about them were proven to be true - they were amazing!

— Rose Ross 10/10/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-10 01:00:55

O'Reilly Law Group represented me after my truck accident near North Las Vegas Airport. They made a traumatic experience manageable one for my family and I. They were able to get me a good settlement that can help me start over again. They were with me every step of the way, keeping me informed of progress and what insurance was saying. It was such a relief to not have to deal with any of that while I was recovering. Thank you for all your help!

— Jayden Miles 10/10/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-07 02:38:19

The most helpful law firm I have ever worked with. O'Reilly Law Group answered my questiones thoroughly and never made me feel like I was bothering them, every phone call was answered. They kept me updated during the entire experience and it felt like they really had my best interest at heart. Treated me like family after my car accident just outside my home at 89162. I recommend them to everyone I know if they need the best lawyer! 10/10

— Fern Pepin 10/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-07 02:36:20

Service, communication, and overall experience were superb! You won't regret hiring this Las Vegas law firm for any of your truck accident lawsuits.

— Ervin Hebert 10/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-07 02:33:57

My vacation was ruined after getting on a very bad car accident near WB Stewart. The O'Reilly Law Group, LLC staff went far above my expectations following my accident after I hired them for legal representation. I couldn't ask for a better law firm for my case. They are simply the best!!!

— Cali Belleno 10/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-06 04:09:15

My expectations were surpassed by the settlement I received from my car accident lawsuit! I would strongly advise anyone to seek legal counsel from this law office! My family and I were well taken care of and were able to move on with our lives after a very stressful car accident experience that happened near East Las Vegas Library.

— Eldon Quitel 10/06/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-06 04:05:32

After looking into a variety of personal injury law offices in Las Vegas, NV, I ended up going with O'Reilly Law Group, LLC over Richard Harris Personal Injury Law Firm because of their passion, experience, positive client reviews and the fact that they made me feel like a family member during our initially meeting. They delivered what was expected and more for my personal injury claims. I will be forever grateful to this firm!

— Madge Kennedy 10/06/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-06 04:03:05

A+ service! Outstanding services and passionate about assisting their clients from beginning to end on all claims. They even helped me find a new doctor to treat my injuries. Such a great team of car accident lawyers in Las Vegas.

— johan miranda 10/06/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-06 04:00:30

They kept me up-to-date during the entire process. We are so glad we went with hiring O'Reilly Law Group. They went above and beyond for my car accident case. Their hard work, dedication and experience were apparent and I walked away with a great settlement! 100% highly recommneded!!!

— Lyla Cartier 10/06/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-03 05:36:01

Great staff, awesome customer service, and clear communication throughout the entire process of my personal injury claim! I was in a bad car accident that happened near Vegas Chamber and I thought my life was over. O'Reilly Law Group turned my life around and helped me start all over again. They even helped me schedule chiropractic and medical appointment around Las Vegas. They are life savers!

— Jacks Vanvoorhis 10/03/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-03 05:32:58

I had no clue what to do after my car accident near Route 91 Memorial Rock Garden since it was my first time. The O'Reilly Law Group legal team stepped up and took care of everything I needed to file a lawsuit. They treated me like family, and allowed me to put trust in the process, while getting my medical treatment at Elite Medical Center.

— Tyler Grantham 10/03/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-03 05:25:00

I had a great experience working with O'Reilly Law Group on all aspects of my car accident case. I am appreciative for all of their hard work and dedication to the legal services they provide to people in need of representation. If you're looking for a quality legal service and law firm in Las Vegas, I suggest that you give them a call now.

— Anna Gratel 10/03/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-26 10:52:05

An excellent lawyer who has quickly and comprehensively learned his trade! He richly deserves an Av rating.

— Peer 09/26/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-04 21:19:56

Tim has been a close friend for years and is the only attorney that I choose to work with in any and all legal issues. He has drafted as well as reviewed several real estate transactions, personal/business loans, as well as provided valuable guidance and feedback in other legal matters. I never think to go elsewhere and if Tim believes that it will be in my best interest to further discuss a particular matter with another attorney in a specific field he is quick to point me in the right direction. I have never been let down by Tim or anyone in his office. I am very thankful for Tim and his staff. He is honest, patient, understanding and fair in all of his dealings.

— Jason Werth 07/04/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-07

Mr. O’Reilly is an excellent attorney and goes above and beyond for his client(s). The legal process is complicated, but Mr. O’Reilly explained the process in an easy to understand manner and set my expectations. He was reassuring, articulate, knowledgeable and effective. Mr. O’Reilly gave me peace of mind during a stressful situation. I strongly recommend O’Reilly Law Group.

— Client 03/07/2022

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-04 00:00:00

I needed a personal injury lawyer for an injury I sustained as a result of a hit and run accident.  I was impressed by the time and attention Tim and the team at O’Reilly Law Group gave my case.  They were incredibly responsive, professional and competent.  In a town with so many "billboard  lawyers"  who’ve never seen the inside of a courtroom, it was refreshing to see "real lawyers" at work!

— Gian B. 03/04/2022

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01 00:00:00

I’ve had two issues with the person I purchased my business from in the last year.I met with Tim at their office and explained the issues, he thought before he spoke, wrote down my concerns and really became detailed with our action plan. Within days of meeting I was emailed his game plan which I agreed to execute. We sent off our concerns and the matter was resolved days laterMy other issue is still on going but without his council and advise I’d really be struggling to resolve this one either.Thank you Tim Respectfully Tom W

— Tom W. 03/01/2022

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01 00:00:00

I needed legal help in reference to my HOA community. Tim helped me resolve my issue and get the help I needed with my condo. I am so glad I had him to help me fight for and win my case. I wasn’t even sure where to start. He is a true professional!! Thank you Tim

— Trisha M. 03/01/2022

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01 00:00:00

Tim and the O’reilly group were exceptional. Tim was very attentive and detailed oriented with our case. He communicated back and forth quickly. Glad I chose the O’reilly group!

— Tyler W. 03/01/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01

I loved my experience with Tim. He calmed my nerves and showed me exactly how we would get through my issues. Within days the person I had issues with understood the proper concerns Again without him I would have been stuck

— Client 03/01/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01

The Father and Son duo are the best in the business! Their combined knowledge of business, gaming and law provided me with the strong foundation required when we founded our company.

— Client 03/01/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-28 21:04:03

You can be confident that Tim will provide excellent counsel and service that is above and beyond. He is an attorney that will have your back.

— Brad Beckman 02/28/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-28 20:07:00

Tim O'Reilly has given my business excellent advice the past several years. Every business owner needs a trusted person to help navigate issues that pop up especially during these recent crazy times. Thanks O'Reilly Law Group for always being there for us.

— Robert Raymond 02/28/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-27 20:59:40

If you're looking for a serious, truthful and helpful law firm, I highly recommend the O'Reilly law group. Whenever I have a personal or professional need for legal services, I reach out to O'Reilly knowing I'm in good hands.

— Paul Snow 02/27/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-25 03:06:46

Tim O’Reilly is my most trusted attorney. He has been my trusted resource for legal issues over the years, but I recently got to experience the breadth of his skill and professionalism. His firm walked me through very difficult situation that I can only call a legal mine field when I learned that I was defrauded!! His guidance helped me suffer minimal damages, maneuver through a tumultuous situation effectively, take the steps necessary to keep my business afloat and act in congruence with statutory requirements to which I’m beholden all while remaining a responsible fiduciary. Tim and his firm can see the forest when you find yourself surrounded by trees. Most importantly, they can get you out!! Unflinchingly and unquestionably, five stars for O’Reilly Law.

— Cassidy Cotten 02/25/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-25 02:26:54

Words can’t fully Timothy Oreilly’s professionalism with handling my families legal matters. He was compassionate, knowledgeable, determined, prompted, and efficient at such a high level. One of the top attorneys in the Las Vegas area.

— Jason Toth 02/25/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-17

Words can’t fully Timothy Oreilly’s professionalism with handling my families legal matters. He was compassionate, knowledgeable, determined, prompted, and efficient at such a high level. One of the top attorneys in the Las Vegas area.

— Client 01/17/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 15:04:21

For the reasons set forth in the civil Litigation, I highly reccomend Him.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 15:02:18

I have participated as co-counsel with Mr Oreilly on several Large, highly contested matters. He is always prepared and always very instramental in the results we are able to obtain. I highly reccomend Him for this rating.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 14:07:52

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 13:58:54

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 13:49:09

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 10:46:24

Thoughtful, ethical, collegial and well versed in Nevada law.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 09:55:55

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 08:00:08

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 07:59:11

Tim has been a fantastic attorney as long as I can remember. He's one of the guys that attorneys turn to when they have questions.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 07:59:11

Tim has been a fantastic attorney as long as I can remember. He's one of the guys that attorneys turn to when they have questions.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-09 19:24:24

Mr. O'Reilly is excellent attorney that demonstrates high ethics and skill in his practice on a routine basis.

— Peer 08/09/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-09 08:24:24

No description provided

— Peer 08/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-06 03:03:07

No description provided

— Sonya Wasson 06/06/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-13 17:56:39

No description provided

— Mark Fierro 11/13/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-18 12:40:30

No description provided

— Peer 04/18/2014

google
4.0 / 5.0
2022-04-15 03:15:19

Great staff and knowledgeable attorneys.

— LaQuinta Smith 04/15/2022