Choose a location to review

O'Reilly Law Group locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (29)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-07

Mr. O’Reilly is an excellent attorney and goes above and beyond for his client(s). The legal process is complicated, but Mr. O’Reilly explained the process in an easy to understand manner and set my expectations. He was reassuring, articulate, knowledgeable and effective. Mr. O’Reilly gave me peace of mind during a stressful situation. I strongly recommend O’Reilly Law Group.

— Client 03/07/2022

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-04 00:00:00

I needed a personal injury lawyer for an injury I sustained as a result of a hit and run accident.  I was impressed by the time and attention Tim and the team at O’Reilly Law Group gave my case.  They were incredibly responsive, professional and competent.  In a town with so many "billboard  lawyers"  who’ve never seen the inside of a courtroom, it was refreshing to see "real lawyers" at work!

— Gian B. 03/04/2022

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01 00:00:00

I’ve had two issues with the person I purchased my business from in the last year.I met with Tim at their office and explained the issues, he thought before he spoke, wrote down my concerns and really became detailed with our action plan. Within days of meeting I was emailed his game plan which I agreed to execute. We sent off our concerns and the matter was resolved days laterMy other issue is still on going but without his council and advise I’d really be struggling to resolve this one either.Thank you Tim Respectfully Tom W

— Tom W. 03/01/2022

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01 00:00:00

I needed legal help in reference to my HOA community. Tim helped me resolve my issue and get the help I needed with my condo. I am so glad I had him to help me fight for and win my case. I wasn’t even sure where to start. He is a true professional!! Thank you Tim

— Trisha M. 03/01/2022

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01 00:00:00

Tim and the O’reilly group were exceptional. Tim was very attentive and detailed oriented with our case. He communicated back and forth quickly. Glad I chose the O’reilly group!

— Tyler W. 03/01/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01

I loved my experience with Tim. He calmed my nerves and showed me exactly how we would get through my issues. Within days the person I had issues with understood the proper concerns Again without him I would have been stuck

— Client 03/01/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-01

The Father and Son duo are the best in the business! Their combined knowledge of business, gaming and law provided me with the strong foundation required when we founded our company.

— Client 03/01/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-28 21:04:03

You can be confident that Tim will provide excellent counsel and service that is above and beyond. He is an attorney that will have your back.

— Brad Beckman 02/28/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-28 20:07:00

Tim O'Reilly has given my business excellent advice the past several years. Every business owner needs a trusted person to help navigate issues that pop up especially during these recent crazy times. Thanks O'Reilly Law Group for always being there for us.

— Robert Raymond 02/28/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-27 20:59:40

If you're looking for a serious, truthful and helpful law firm, I highly recommend the O'Reilly law group. Whenever I have a personal or professional need for legal services, I reach out to O'Reilly knowing I'm in good hands.

— Paul Snow 02/27/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-25 03:06:46

Tim O’Reilly is my most trusted attorney. He has been my trusted resource for legal issues over the years, but I recently got to experience the breadth of his skill and professionalism. His firm walked me through very difficult situation that I can only call a legal mine field when I learned that I was defrauded!! His guidance helped me suffer minimal damages, maneuver through a tumultuous situation effectively, take the steps necessary to keep my business afloat and act in congruence with statutory requirements to which I’m beholden all while remaining a responsible fiduciary. Tim and his firm can see the forest when you find yourself surrounded by trees. Most importantly, they can get you out!! Unflinchingly and unquestionably, five stars for O’Reilly Law.

— Cassidy Cotten 02/25/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-25 02:26:54

Words can’t fully Timothy Oreilly’s professionalism with handling my families legal matters. He was compassionate, knowledgeable, determined, prompted, and efficient at such a high level. One of the top attorneys in the Las Vegas area.

— Jason Toth 02/25/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-17

Words can’t fully Timothy Oreilly’s professionalism with handling my families legal matters. He was compassionate, knowledgeable, determined, prompted, and efficient at such a high level. One of the top attorneys in the Las Vegas area.

— Client 01/17/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 15:04:21

For the reasons set forth in the civil Litigation, I highly reccomend Him.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 15:02:18

I have participated as co-counsel with Mr Oreilly on several Large, highly contested matters. He is always prepared and always very instramental in the results we are able to obtain. I highly reccomend Him for this rating.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 14:07:52

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 13:58:54

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 13:49:09

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 10:46:24

Thoughtful, ethical, collegial and well versed in Nevada law.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 09:55:55

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 08:00:08

No description provided

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 07:59:11

Tim has been a fantastic attorney as long as I can remember. He's one of the guys that attorneys turn to when they have questions.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 07:59:11

Tim has been a fantastic attorney as long as I can remember. He's one of the guys that attorneys turn to when they have questions.

— Peer 08/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-09 19:24:24

Mr. O'Reilly is excellent attorney that demonstrates high ethics and skill in his practice on a routine basis.

— Peer 08/09/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-09 08:24:24

No description provided

— Peer 08/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Sonya Wasson 06/21/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-21 00:00:00

No description provided

— Mark Fierro 12/21/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-18 12:40:30

No description provided

— Peer 04/18/2014

google
4.0 / 5.0
2022-04-15 03:15:19

Great staff and knowledgeable attorneys.

— LaQuinta Smith 04/15/2022